Beach Adventures

DSC_0161 copy

So on 11th of March me and my partner decided to take our little man down the beach for the day, he has just started walking so thought it would be fun to get him out for a few hours and practice walking on different textures, he loved it.

I had just had my new lens through a 80-200mm so wanted to practice with it while I could. I love this lens, it lets me focus and out focus the things that I want giving beautiful shots. But I do need to prefect my shots more and practice manual settings while outside and in different sets as a few things like the sky are washed out.

DSC_0003 copy

On the plus side I had a fab day out with my boys, my little man had a blast on the beach and I got to use my camera in its glory.

Until Next time.

SignedΒ 

Cathrine Jayne

logos

Leave a Reply

