Photography Upgrade

I started this photography hype in January 2017 its only been two months and I can’t get over how far I have come, in such a short time. With Shoots flying everywhere, actually going outside my home and creating an amazing customer basis this amazing Journey has already got me to where I want to be.

Below is a look into where I started and My last shoot to date.

First Shoot

15697651_10158082011955624_4731936862250430572_n

Last Shoot

dsc_0066

Just the development within the images says it all, the first lot I had no clue about editing, I had completely discarded light and position but with the shoots today, I take into account of light, position, stability and print. Accessing the settings on the camera and developing my ability through the lens, this last month has already been an amazing experience and I can wait to progress further.

Until next time,

Signed

Cathrine Jayne

logos

Leave a comment