Cheeky Chappy

dsc_0608

Do you have that family member who’s just adorable but is probably the most cheeky little monkey ever, well we do.

I’d like to introduce to this cheeky chappy, my little baby nephew Jayden James Hughes. he’s currently 2 but 3 this month and I can’t wait. His smile is to die for, his looks are amazing and he gonna be a right heart breaker when he grows old.

dsc_0543

During the shoot, I couldn’t get him to do much, he just refused. all he wanted to do was sit on the basket and smile, but looking over the photos, I actually got a lot of shoots I liked and we were very happy with the finishing touches.
He loved the pictures himself so I can’t argue with a two year old they know to much these days.

Until next time

Signed

Cathrine Jayne

logos

Leave a Reply

