Celebrating the 6 Nations in Style

Since living in London, Rugby has become a massive event for me, with myself and my mate being the only Welsh nationality within our group we felt is was our duty to put on a show; every Welsh Game we had to be loudest to make up for the fact we couldn’t get home for it. The pubs loved us, our friends joined us and the booze would flow as we celebrated in style. Whether Wales Won or Lost.

Since moving back home, I have stuck to tradition by celebrating in style, first it became non alcoholic wine as I screamed at the TV, to photos of my little man. I love taking pictures of him in his welsh top to show my family and friends so I thought this year I would make it an even bigger event but offering Welsh / 6 Nations Mini Shoots for Β£10.

dsc_0696dsc_0840dsc_0862dsc_0562

Taking Bookings Today, very limited time.Β 

6-nations-mini-shoot

Until next time

Signed

Cathrine Jayne

logos

Leave a Reply

