Playing with Backdrops

Backdrop nightmare, for any photographer will probably tell me never use white cloth its a horrible backdrop, for me it doesn’t matter how I use light the white cloth backdrop ends up looking blue and I hate it. I have tried everything to change it up but nothing works. Black looks amazing it helps me hit every detail and I absolutely love it.

dsc_0234

This is a picture of my partner and little man messing around on the studio, my partner dressed for comfort and I know hell kill me uploading this but its a clear view, for how the backdrop looks.

Im looking for Photography Feedback.

What is the best colour for backdrop and ideal what is the best lighting for white?

I can’t wait for my new backdrops to come.

Until Next time

Signed

Cathrine Jayne

logos

Leave a Reply

